info outlineWe're open! We are replacing the front doors of the TIFF Bell Lightbox from Nov 6 - Dec 18, but you can still access the building near TIFF Shop.
close

Contact Us

TIFF Bell Lightbox is located in Reitman Square. Our address is 350 King Street West, Toronto, Ontario, M5V 3X5.

Call us toll free at 1-888-599-8433 or locally at 416 599 TIFF (8433)

Send us an email at customerrelations@tiff.net. We'd love to hear your feedback!

Advertising Inquiries
Steve and Rashmi Gupta Box Office
1-888-599-8433
Customer Relations
Digital Studio
Donations
Film Circuit
Film Reference Library
Hotel Inquiries
hotels@tiff.net
416-934-3226
Industry Office
industry@tiff.net
416-934-5834
Industry—Registration
Jump Cuts
jumpcuts@tiff.net
416-599-8433
TIFF Shop
tiffshop@tiff.net
416-934-7959
Media Inquiries
proffice@tiff.net
416-934-3200
Membership
membership@tiff.net
416-934-5869
TIFF Next Wave
Print Traffic
Patrons Circle
Promotional Sales
sales@tiff.net
416-394-5834
Corporate Partnerships
Film Submissions
submissions@tiff.net
416-599-8433 x3285
TIFF Gives
Volunteer
volunteers@tiff.net
416-934-5846